Personal bankers
Meet our personal bankers.

If any of them look familiar, it’s possible you’ve seen them around. Like all of us at National Bank of Commerce, they live here too, in our community, right down the street.

Brandon McCabe
Personal Banker

Hermantown, MN

O: 218.740.2455
bmccabe@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Cammy Hansen
VP - Signature Banking

Duluth

O: 218.740.2431
chansen@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Deb Eller
Personal Banker

Poplar

O: 715.364.2497
deller@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Denise Kovaleski
Personal Banker

Solon Springs

O: 715.378.2324
dkovaleski@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Heather Snetting
Personal Banker

Superior - Main

O: 715.394.8925
hsnetting@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Jeff Maki
Personal Banker

Superior - Main

O: 715.394.8989
jmaki@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

John Matthews
SVP - Community Banking Director

Superior - Main

O: 715.394.8811
jmatthews@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Kerstyn Hendricks
Personal Banker

Superior - Midtown

O: 715.394.8812
khendricks@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Melissa Mormann
Personal Banker

Superior - Midtown

O: 715.394.8966
mmormann@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Samantha Kerr
Personal Banker

Duluth

O: 218.740.2434
skerr@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Shae DeVore
Personal Banker

Duluth

O: 715.394.8818
sdevore@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Shawn Adams
AVP, Area Manager

Duluth, Main, Hermantown

O: 218.740.2465
sadams@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Sue Ehresmann
AVP, Area Manager

Midtown, Solon Springs, Poplar

O: 715.364.2497
sehresmann@nbcbanking.com

Contact »