Personal bankers
Meet our personal bankers.

If any of them look familiar, it’s possible you’ve seen them around. Like all of us at National Bank of Commerce, they live here too, in our community, right down the street.

Brandon McCabe
Personal Banker

Hermantown, MN

O: 218.740.2455
bmccabe@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1471932

Contact »

Cammy Hansen
VP, Community Banking Director

Duluth

O: 218.740.2431
chansen@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 870252

Contact »

Deb Eller
Personal Banker

Poplar

O: 715.364.2497
deller@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1599758

Contact »

Denise Kovaleski
Personal Banker

Solon Springs

O: 715.378.2324
dkovaleski@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1599759

Contact »

Heather Snetting
Personal Banker

Superior - Main

O: 715.394.8925
hsnetting@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1599756

Contact »

Jeff Maki
Personal Banker

Superior - Main

O: 715.394.8989
jmaki@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1599754

Contact »

Melissa Mormann
Personal Banker

Superior - Midtown

O: 715.394.8966
mmormann@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 989929

Contact »

Samantha Kerr
Personal Banker

Duluth

O: 218.740.2434
skerr@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 1114124

Contact »

Shae DeVore
Personal Banker

Superior - Midtown

O: 715.394.8818
sdevore@nbcbanking.com

Contact »

Shawn Adams
AVP, Area Manager

Duluth, Main, Hermantown

O: 218.740.2465
sadams@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 870257

Contact »

Sue Ehresmann
AVP, Area Manager

Midtown, Solon Springs, Poplar

O: 715.364.2497
sehresmann@nbcbanking.com
NMLS: 516869

Contact »